metta
Modern quality products

Our mission is searching for medical innovations in high quality and affordable price, that will become widely known to ensure that patients can be access to effective treatment

 

metta
The expert team

Our team is effective in providing insights into every Features of the product, including teaching and instruction various treatment methods for using the machines, In order to make the most efficient use of the equipment and the most effective treatment results

metta
Impressive after-sales service

When customers have a problems with using the product. We are glad to provide advice and assistance within 24 hours. If there are any Trouble that need to be resolved for a long time We are ready to provide service with backup machines. To provide continuous customer service and minimal damage With the attention of after-sales service.

metta

Metta Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Our team is effective in providing insights into every Features of the product, including teaching and instruction various treatment methods for using the machines

 

Our Team

metta
Kantima Suwanmanee

General Manager

081-567-2127

kantima.s@metta.co.th

metta
Thanapipat Promsuit

Senior Sale Executive

080-005-7735

tanapipat.p@metta.co.th

metta
Kanjanate Pongaksorn

Senior Sale Executive

0924256454

kanjanate.p@metta.co.th

metta
Kulthida Haruencheep

Sales Representive

097-193-1884

kulthida.h@metta.co.th

metta
Tanyaporn Jewprasart

Sales Representative

091-009-2319

tanyaporn.j@metta.co.th

metta
Sairawee Boonplong

Sales Representative

084-222-8495

sairawee.b@metta.co.th

metta
Tanrada Suwannachot

Product specialist

089-779-8956

Tanrada.s@metta.co.th

metta
Chayapa Srithana

Product specialist

087-542-7881

chayapa.s@metta.co.th

metta
Phalangtham Tabtim

Product specialist

090-329-5501

phalangtham.t@metta.co.th

metta
Manaschanok Lailerd

Product specialist

094-75-2494

Manaschanok.l@metta.co.th

metta
Jeerachai Saisod

Business Development Assistant Manager

094-349-9493

jeerachai.s@metta.co.th

metta
Pacharapol Somjai

Product specialist (Robot)

082-515-4191

pacharapol.s@metta.co.th

metta
SiriratTanprakongsuk

Executive Coordinator

093-678-0072

sirirat.t@metta.co.th

metta
Anchitha Upapong

Administration

062-610-5966

Anchitha.u@metta.co.th

metta
Phutinan Pathi

Senior Service Engineer

088-090-3820

phutinan.p@metta.co.th

metta
Naratip Ponsung

Service Engineer

085-472-6900

naratip.p@metta.co.th

metta
Worapon Mandee

Service Engineer

092-541-4582

worapon.m@metta.co.th

Visitor Statistics
» 1 Online
» 68 Today
» 69 Yesterday
» 137 Week
» 1130 Month
» 18217 Year
» 53967 Total
Record: 291 (06.01.2022)