metta
Modern quality products

Our mission is searching for medical innovations in high quality and affordable price, that will become widely known to ensure that patients can be access to effective treatment

 

metta
The expert team

Our team is effective in providing insights into every Features of the product, including teaching and instruction various treatment methods for using the machines, In order to make the most efficient use of the equipment and the most effective treatment results

metta
Impressive after-sales service

When customers have a problems with using the product. We are glad to provide advice and assistance within 24 hours. If there are any Trouble that need to be resolved for a long time We are ready to provide service with backup machines. To provide continuous customer service and minimal damage With the attention of after-sales service.

metta

Metta Medtech Co.,Ltd.

Our team is effective in providing insights into every Features of the product, including teaching and instruction various treatment methods for using the machines

 

Our Team

metta
Chontirod THIRALERTRUT

Business Development Manager

061-353-6239

chontirod.t@metta.co.th

metta
Thanapipat Promsuit

Sales Manager (ฺฺPain Product in Northeast)

080-005-7735

tanapipat.p@metta.co.th

metta
Kulthida Voramahakun

Sales Manager (ฺฺPain Product in Bangkok)

097-193-1884

kulthida.h@metta.co.th

metta
Kanjanate Pongaksorn

Senior Sale Executive (ฺฺPain Product in Bangkok)

092-425-6454

kanjanate.p@metta.co.th

metta
Tanyaporn Jewprasart

Senior Sales Executive (ฺฺPain Product in Bangkok)

091-009-2319

tanyaporn.j@metta.co.th

metta
Sairawee Boonplong

Sales Representative (ฺฺPain Product in North)

084-222-8495

sairawee.b@metta.co.th

metta
Nantana Nualthiam

Sales Respresentative (ฺฺPain Product in South)

064-945-9299

nantana.n@metta.co.th

metta
Korravich Ketsomboon

Sales Representative (ฺฺPain Product in Northeast)

096-196-3653

Korravich.k@metta.co.th

metta
Manaschanok Lailerd

Chief Product Specialist-& Business Development- Pain Devices

094-756-2494

Manaschanok.l@metta.co.th

metta
Yanisa Prawatklang

Product specialist (ฺฺPain Product )

088-918-9458

Yanisa.p@metta.co.th

metta
Kampanat Poonsit

Sale Manager (Robotic Rehab)

081-569-2526

kampanat.p@metta.co.th

metta
Natdanai Chaengbumrung

Product specialist (Robotic Rehab)

084-539-8485

Natdanai.c@metta.co.th

metta
Anchitha Upapong

Administrative officer

062-610-5966

Anchitha.u@metta.co.th

metta
Weera​ Yimyuean

Service​ Engineer​ Manager

098-904-7028​

Weera.y@metta.co.th​

metta
Naratip Ponsung

Service Engineer

085-472-6900

naratip.p@metta.co.th

metta
Worapon Mandee

Service Engineer

094-612-9137​

worapon.m@metta.co.th

metta
Akepoj Klunkling

Service Engineer

098-264-8107

akepoj.k@metta.co.th

Visitor Statistics
» 1 Online
» 146 Today
» 121 Yesterday
» 383 Week
» 4395 Month
» 17291 Year
» 110321 Total
Record: 376 (28.04.2024)